46ce38_143a3d4c4f8340ac8f125e9bbc92ffd4~

Love Letters

Five Fourteen Photography
20220614-6R9A8363.jpg

Maggie 

The Carlyle | December 18, 2021

We absolutely loved working with Sherri and her team. She took my vision and created beautiful, breathtaking floral designs for our December wedding! She was patient with my indecisiveness and stepped in with her expertise to help me make decisions. Couldn't recommend them more!!

2071871.webp

Sarah & Carver Nichols | MOB

Willow Creek Farm | December 17, 2021

The 1st thing my daughter and I did after she got engaged was hire Soirees Southern Events. These ladies made the planning process SO easy and fun. If there was ever a question I needed answered, they responded immediately - day, night, or weekend. And the flowers.....there aren't words adequate enough to rave about the flowers. Don't hesitate, hire SSE, you won't be disappointed.

Strickland.Cash.Wedding1643.jpg

Jamie & Hunter

Cottrell Farms | October 30, 2021

Soirees Southern Events turned my Pinterest board flower vision into reality in just one in person meeting! Our wedding was planned for outside, but was moved inside just a few hours before the ceremony because of the weather and Soirees Southern Events was able to quickly and easily change their flower arrangements from the outdoor plan to indoor plan. Can't recommend them enough!

_341.JPG

Chelsea & Michael Bekemeier

Willow Creek Farm | October 30, 2021

If you're getting married, pick Soiree Southern Events! They helped make our day an absolute dream come true and helped incorporate parts of our lives into the ceremony and reception (even our hilarious reception entrance stunt video)! Everyone there is amazing, but a special shoutout to Susan for helping make our day at Willow Creek Farm an absolute dream even with the rain!

willow-creek-farm-wedding-cleveland-ga-054.jpg

Haley & CJ Bray

Willow Creek Farm | October 29, 2021

Truly wedding planning was such an easy process thanks to Soirees Southern Events. They were flexible and responsive along the way and the finished product on our wedding day was everything we asked for and more!

2625282.webp

Megan & Daniel Fonclara

Willow Creek Farm | October 23, 2021

Soirees did such a great job. It made wedding planning so easy. They helped with everything and my wedding could not have been more perfect!

2735431.webp

Alexis & Hunter Holland

Chapel on McEver | October 16, 2021

Soirees Southern Events was everything I could ever ask for!! She created my dream wedding. I have never been more blown away and highly recommend using her. She will make your dreams come true!

255978610_10226626493991722_6134176824807781637_n.jpg

Ashlin & Eric Hewell

The Walters Barn | October 16, 2021

I got married at Walters Barn in October and it could not have been more perfect! Our coordinator Susan made sure everything went perfect on the big day and went above and beyond during the planning process. Our flowers were beautiful, food was delicious and our dj was so much fun. The venue is beautiful and we got amazing pictures and memories. Thank you Susan and all of the staff that helped make our big day everything I dreamed of!

awp-image-112.jpg

Alison & Brandon Cormier

CeNita Vineyards | October 16, 2021

Allison and her team did an amazing job with my day of coordination and florals. She made sure everything was perfect the day of and leading up to it. I cannot thank Soirée enough for everything they did. Highly recommend!

8Y2A0469.jpg

Taylor & Luke Brown

The Walters Barn | October 2, 2021

10/10 would recommend!! We loved every second of working with them! Susan made things so so easy and always responded right away with anything we needed! I told the ladies what I wanted and they put my visions straight into action, & even better than I could have dreamed of!

DSC_1704-Edit.jpg

Melissa & Taylor Farr

The Walters Barn | September 25, 2021

Soirees Southern Events couldn't have made planning a wedding any easier and I could not imagine going through the process without them! We had the pleasure of working with Allison and Andrea and I could not say enough great things about them! From day 1 of planning to wedding day they were easy to communicate with and on top of every detail which kept me stress free the entire time! I have talked with many friends about their wedding details and have yet to find anyones experience as seamless as mine. My florals were also perfect and exactly what I had in mind. I cried when I saw my bouquet because It turned out even better than what I could have imagined! I would highly recommend Soirees to anyone if you're looking for an experience like mine! You won't be disappointed!

FLPH0684.jpg

Hannah & Jake Hundley

The Walters Barn | September 18, 2021

Thanks to Soirées Southern Events, we had the most incredible wedding! We received Becca as our coordinator and she was everything I had hoped and more. She was always just a phone call or a text away when needed. Becca made our entire wedding planning process so easy and stress-free. She truly was and is a blessing to us. Our wedding day was absolutely perfect and went so smoothly thanks to her and her team! We cannot thank her enough. 
Our florals were BEAUTIFUL and everything we had hoped for. I had a vision and Soirées Southern Events made it happen!

HHP_8487.jpg

Megan & Jake McDorman

Willow Creek Farm | September 18, 2021

I planned a wedding out of state! and this team helped me so much! I constantly felt like a bother but they always answered my questions in a timely manner and gave great recommendations.

bridal.jpg

Kylie & Christian Lowenstein

Juliette Chapel | August 27, 2021

I worked with Allison and she was so helpful, easy to work with & brought my vision to life! She even made sure that the flowers from the ceremony would be repurposed into the reception. We are still receiving so many compliments on the flowers/arrangements. She even went the extra mile in helping me find a way to preserve them after the wedding. Cannot recommend working with SSE enough.

TheNormans6678.jpg

Isabelle & Sam Norman

Willow Creek Farm | August 22, 2021

I have raved about Willow Creek Farm + Soirees Southern Events to anyone that has ears! Ellen and her team were extremely attentive and helpful throughout the wedding planning process. They responded quickly to any questions I had and eased all my nerves on the big day! It was such a joy to work with them. I highly recommend using them for any big events you might have!

Linds+Devin-605.jpg

Lindsey & Devin Billings

Vezalay | August 8, 2021

Soiree Southern Events is SO talented. When I saw my bouquet day of I cried because it was so much more than I ever dreamed. They think through every little detail and go above and beyond. Sherri drove out of her way to get one of my types of flowers from a local wholesaler because she saw them on a Facebook page. She said they screamed my vision and she couldn't pass them up. She also brought extra flowers day of and placed them around the venue in areas she felt like needed a little something. When you book with Soiree they really go above and beyond!

MatthewandBlaire-124.jpg

Blaire & Matthew

Kaya Vineyards | August 1, 2021

Southern Soiree made our wedding day absolutely beautiful! It was better than we could've imagined.

jacandnickwedding1712.jpg

Jacqueline & Nick Shepherd | MOB

Little River Farms | July 23, 2021

Wow! The flowers for Jacqueline's wedding were magnificent!! What an amazing job Soirée Southern Events did to create the most gorgeous centerpieces, bouquets, and accent pieces -- all were works of art! The blend of shades of mulberry, pink, and blush matched our vision so perfectly, and the flowers were so lush and full. Not only were we delighted, but our guests constantly commented on the beauty of the flowers throughout the reception. Little River Farms is lovely, but your floral design is what made it shine! We are so appreciative of the patience, time, and creativity of Sherri and her team!
Thank you so much for your patience, time, and creativity!

Nikki-Means-Photography_Willow-Creek-Farm-Georgia-Wedding_H+E-63.jpg

Hannah & Eli

Willow Creek Farm | July 3, 2021

Our wedding was absolutely perfect and exactly what we wanted. We had several people tell us that it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Our guests could tell the time Soiree's planners took to get to know us and personalize the event. Sherie did a great job with the flowers. She perfectly executed what we wanted. We are so grateful.

CottonWedding-3164.jpg

Laura & Joseph Cotton

Meadows at Mossy Creek | June 26, 2021

I had such a fantastic experience with Soirees Southern Events. Sherri and Allison provided my florals and they were stunning and unique! They were also responsive, professional, helpful, and kind. A lot of plans changed with my wedding and they adjusted seamlessly and never gave me a cause to worry. I would recommend them to anyone!

2624678.webp

Jessica

The Chair Factory | June 19, 2021

Everyone on the team went above and beyond to make our wedding day so special! They were fast to communicate, and super patient in navigating the ins and outs of the wedding day! Highly recommend.

HHP_7594.jpg

Madeleine & Joshua Shelton

Willow Creek Farm | June 12, 2021

Soirées southern events is incredible, they truly make wedding planning simple and easy. You provide them with all your thoughts and ideas and they do all the work to make it come to life, even better than imagined! We got married at Willow Creek Farm and chose one of their all inclusive packages - venue, florals, cake, tables/chairs/linens, real plates and silverware, set up/break down, and DJ all included. Could not ask for a more seamless process. We got compliments all night about everything - the food, the flower arrangements, how fun the DJ made the dance floor, everything! If I were to do it all over again I would still choose Soirées, I literally have no complaints :)

SL102333.jpg

Nicole & Nick Sullivan

Willow Creek Farm | May 23, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better planning and floral crew! They made my Pinterest board literally come to life! Lol! Susan was my coordinator and she was such a blessing. I was stress free through the entire process and day of. If something had gone wrong I sure didn’t know about it. She handled it all. Sherri with the floral arrangements, my goodness. I will forever be in awe over our flowers. The arch was a dream and even our rehearsal flowers were outstanding (we dried them out and have them in our home and they are just as beautiful). I couldn’t imagine not having my wedding with Soirées!

IMG_7251.jpg

Sierra & Nathan Buck

Ashton Gardens - 05.10.20

I was so impressed by the bouquets, arrangements, and flower arch. They exceeded my expectations. I’m very critical when it comes to flowers and they did exactly what I wanted and more. I can’t stop looking at my bouquet. I recommend them highly.

_Caroline+Daniel_-156.jpg

Caroline & Daniel Allen

The Chair Factory  - 02.22.20

These women are truly amazing! They were so accommodating, honest, helpful, and genuine. Becca was my main wedding coordinator and I truly adore her. Anything we wanted they made it happen. Sherri’s flowers were beyond incredible. I could stare at pictures of them all day. I consider these women my family and could not have had a better boss lady team! If you are second guessing on spending the money on them DO NOT. These women are worth every penny not to mention the amount of money the saved me! I could go on for hours about them! Choice soirées southern events you will not regret it!

north-georgia-wedding-madison-tj-433.jpg

Madison & TJ Henzgen

Free Chapel & The Chair Factory  - 02.01.20

Sherri from Soirees really captured our vision of a modern urban theme. Our wedding had a simplistic vibe but the florals created were beyond beautiful! The greenery was full, there was lots of texture with the blooms and we were in love how it all came together. Sherri listened to our vision and we could not be more pleased. Our guests still talk about the beauty of the tables at the reception and how beautiful the bridal bouquet and bridesmaids bouquets came together. I would highly recommend Soirees for your floral needs....you will not be disappointed! 

FAVORITES-80.jpg

Courtney & Daniel Fain

Willow Creek Farm - 11.09.19

Brittany was an amazing coordinator. We purchased the all-inclusive package to make things easier for us. Finding vendors on your own can be a real headache. She was able to give me multiple options and would set up appointments for me so that I did not have to go through the hassle of calling around and making sure it was on our budget. She did the headache work. She dealt with all the random text and calls when I couldn't remember what I had decided on or when I wanted to change something. She was always so kind and quick to respond. 
Not only did they make planning the wedding a breeze but they made the day of so BEAUTIFUL and RELAXING! If something went wrong I didn't know about it and let me tell you, I didn't find a complaint. The floral was phenomenal. We received so many compliments on how beautiful they were from bouquets to the arbor to even the table decor. Brittany made everything so smooth. We transitioned to everything so well we had time to take extra photos with my photographer in spots we weren't sure we would originally be able to build in. She even went and got us drinks from the cocktail hour so we didn't have to join the "party" late while we were getting pictures. Honestly, that was a huge plus to us! I couldn't have asked for a better day. It was more relaxing and enjoyable than I thought. Really though I thought I would be worrying and stressed all day like I had seen my friends do on their big days. I would highly recommend soirees to coordinate your wedding.

IMG_2476.jpg

Nicole & Drew Ferguson

Willow Creek Farm - 10.20.19

Why would anyone do this without a coordinating group's help?! I felt confident they would keep my day running smoothly, and the florals were PERFECT. They made my wedding day so special!

SMP1-14.jpg

Lori & Callaway Latham

The Chair Factory - 09.28.19

Hands down the best staff!!! Andrea and her daughter did a phenomenal job with coordinating our wedding at the last minute.

Courtney+Tyler-541.jpg

Courtney & Tyler Johnson

Trackside 550 - 08.31.19

Sherri was the third florist I met with and she instantly understood the vision I wanted. She worked with me long distance to make sure her and I were on the same page and quoted us an affordable price. We got so many compliments on the flowers, they were absolutely gorgeous! They transformed our venue and showed up beautifully in our photos! I have already recommended these guys to other brides!

Courtney+Tyler-551.jpg

MOB - Renee Beshel

Trackside 550 - 08.31.19

Sherri was awesome to work with. Very professional and easy to talk with. Always responded back to questions and gave great advice. My daughters flowers for her wedding were absolutely gorgeous from her bouquet to the table decorations. Received many compliments from guests. She really cares about her clients and so easy to work with. Would definitely use her again. Thanks Sherri.

DSC_9501.jpg

Regan & Hutch Crawford

Willow Creek Farm - 08.23.19

Highly recommend this business that worked alongside my venue, Willow Creek Farms. Brittany coordinated pre-wedding and day of. Everything from decorations, to catering, to florals was taken care of in our all-inclusive package which took away loads of stress for me since I was planning a wedding in only 4 months. My short planning period was made easy with all of their help and my wedding was exactly as I imagined!

PaulinaandLeviWedding-651.jpg

Paulina & Levi Hyams

Little River Farms - 08.04.19

Soirees Southern Events has the most beautiful flowers! The owners and staff are willing to go above and beyond to meet all your needs and wants to help create your dream wedding. I gave them an idea of what I wanted and they were able to create center pieces and floral decorations more perfect than I could have ever imagined !

mauldinwed-0197.jpg

MOB - Karen Miller

Willow Creek Farm - 07.20.19

So grateful for the care the team took to create a beautiful wedding for our daughter. The all-inclusive arrangement was a perfect choice. The floral decorations were a dream! Shortly after we booked the venue, I took a job in Denver. The team handled everything perfectly.

Willow-Creek-Farms-Wedding-Cleveland-Geo

Amanda & Bradley Barker

Willow Creek Farm - 05.26.19

Wonderful, professional, and personalized service, helped me achieve all of my wedding dreams on my wedding day.... and stayed stress-free all day! It was the best day ever!!

53421923_10219140136719500_2155605830588

Tabatha & Ethan Crawford

Copy Creek - 02.23.19

From the moment I met Sherri, I knew I had to have her be apart of my wedding. She is the most talented and also kindhearted woman I’ve ever met. She was always a joy to work with. She did everything she could to work with my budget but also make my floral dreams come true. The flowers the day of the wedding were beautiful. I would choose Sherri again and again and again. She is the best!!!!

yonah-mountain-vineyard-wedding-pictures

Katie & Brett Kennedy 

Yonah Mountain Vineyard - 03.23.19

Sherri was fantastic to work with and the flowers turned out to be exactly what I had hoped for! I brought her ideas that I had and she pulled it all together perfectly. They are extremely detailed and we got do many compliments on all of the flowers and greenery. Would highly recommend to anyone!

275BW.jpg

Maygen & Ben Faber 

The Walters Barn - 05.27.17

Absolutely perfect!! As a dual military couple, my fiancé (now husband) and I were attempting to plan our wedding from two different states, across the country. A nightmare for almost any bride out there. However, Andrea and Sherri made the planning process so stress free and easy. Sherri was able to incorporate every little detail I could have ever wanted and made sure I was able to chose even the tiniest of details despite having to do it over facetime and phone calls. Andrea had every little detail of the day planned out to a T and made sure everything went seamlessly while still letting us get off track when we wanted to. I cannot say enough amazing things about these women, this venue and the perfect wedding day they gave us! 

SMP1-178.jpg

Mallory & Matt Stevens 

The Walters Barn - 11.17.17

I really can't say enough about Soirees Southern Events. Sherri and her team were amazing. I had a pretty tight vision of what I wanted my wedding and reception to be, and once they were finished, it even surpassed my wildest dreams. The wedding ceremony and reception were simply stunning. Our wedding coordinator did get changed around the middle of our planning process due to the opening of a new venue, but both coordinators we worked with were great. We finished-up our wedding planning with Andrea who also was our day-of coordinator. Andrea is a ROCK STAR. She eliminated all stress and made sure the wedding day ran smoothly.  PS- LET SHERRI DO YOUR FLORAL. ALL.... OF YOUR FLORAL. Breathtaking!

2017 Mary Beth and John.7 Wedding Day 2-

Chris Knight (MOB)

The Walters Barn - 10.14.17

I can’t say enough about Southern Soirée Events. Our daughter’s wedding reception was held at The Walters Barn on October 14. Thanks to Allison Dolph (one of the BEST coordinators on Sherri Christiansen’s team), the day could not have been any more perfect! Allison coordinated all of our day-of vendors for a seamless event and she could not have been more gracious in handling all the details throughout the whole planning processing in the months leading up to the big day. Sherri Christensen provided all the flowers and they were absolutely gorgeous. Our guests haven’t stopped talking about what a great time they had and how beautiful everything was. There are not enough words to describe it all. To us it was the BEST DAY EVER

Armstong Wedding - Lyndsey Pethel Photo

Kayla & Promise Armstrong

The Walters Barn - 06.11.16

The Walters Barn was an excellent venue that accommodated all of our wants and desires for our wedding day. We were beyond pleased by the work of Sherri and Allison as they worked endlessly to ensure our special day was perfect. They were dedicated to helping us from the first minute we met them to even after we left the reception. During our wedding day, our only worries were getting married and celebrating with family and friends. My husband and I could not say enough about The Walters Barn and the Soirees Staff.

291.jpg

Amy & Kenneth Burkett

The Walters Barn - 07.18.15

The staff at Soirees Southern Events/ The Walters Barn were phenomenal. Nothing went wrong on my wedding day and I was not stressed at all throughout the entire planning process. They made me feel very confident in their ability to handle my big day and they definitely proved it! They were on top of every detail and made sure I enjoyed my special day. I would 110% recommend them to anyone who is looking for a perfect, stress free wedding day!

Alisha Mark-Gallery Two-0133.jpg

Alisha & Mark Boone

The Walters Barn - 06.20.15

Sherri and Allison were so great in making my dream wedding come true! They used the decor that I provided, plus their own, and created a magical, fairytale wedding that was prettier than I could have ever envisioned! It simply was magical! I am also so grateful to them for getting in touch with all of the vendors I selected and arranging a schedule that was absolutely flawless!

e14f73939fdd2004e7ccfb6067b3b618.jpg

Grace & Matt Wimpy

The Walters Barn - 05.24.15

Sherrie the coordinator for Walter's Barn, and her assistant Allison are AMAZING! They took the time to go over every detail including: floral's, decorations, signage, and timeline of day-of, and so much more! They took the time to coordinate all the details with all of my vendors (food, photographer, preacher, & hair/makeup) to ensure that there would be no confusion for the day of. Sherrie arranged all of my floral arrangements, and I was totally blown away with how precise and absolutely beautiful they were!

Frank Gibson Photography.png

Kristin & Stephen Phillips

The Walters Barn - 4.18.15

The event planners, Sherri and Allison, were amazing! They were extremely organized and very professional. I also opted to have Sherri do our wedding flowers. They were the most beautiful flowers I have seen in my entire life. They were so beautiful that if I ever need flowers again for another event I will hire her.

sparling_wedding543.jpg

Daniela & Matthew Sparling

The Walters Barn - 10.11.14

We were so blessed to have gotten to work with Sherri (and briefly with Troy) to help us coordinate the details of the wedding. Sherri is an incredible professional and clearly has years of experience under her belt as she always seemed unflappable in the face of stress. She offered guidance and advice during our planning while not pushing her ideas onto us and was focused on doing what we believed was our vision for our wedding. She went above-and-beyond for us and our families and we are so grateful as she led us through our wedding day.

10645199_10152327586352197_3693620836846

Jordan & Alex Simmons 

The Walters Barn - 08.02.14

Sherri and her team were awesome and handled everything for us! Quick response time and very smooth wedding day. From organizing the rehearsal dinner to helping me write thank you cards for my vendors an hour before I walked down the aisle, Soirees Southern Events did an excellent job!